This Dream Of You by Diana Krall

Price ৳ 7,600
Regular Price ৳ 8,000
Status In Stock

৳ 7,600


This Dream Of You-Diana Krall Vinyl LP Record (2LP)

This Dream Of  You was mixed by Al Schmitt, who worked closely with her to achieve notable intimacy and immediacy. Performances from 2016-2017 sessions, on which she collaborated with late friend/longtime creative partner Tommy LiPuma. A record for right now but also feels like a movie you might share with someone you know will stay with it until the final reel. As she says, “If ‘But Beautiful’ is the overture, then `Singing In The Rain’ is the end title. This is “Diana Krall’s new self-produced album,

Side A

1. But Beautiful
2. That’s All
3. Autumn In New York

Side B

B1 Almost Like Being In Love
B2 More Than You Know
B3 Just You, Just Me
B4 There’s No You

Side C

C1 Don’t Smoke In Bed
C2 This Dream Of You

Side D

D1 I Wished On The Moon
D2 How Deep Is The Ocean
D3 Singing In The Rain

Diana Krall’s This Dream Of  You marks a turning point in the singer-pianist’s career: a full-length, self-produced album. These 12 tracks—taken from earlier sessions with Tommy LiPuma (1936–2017), Krall’s dedicated producer since 1995—not only channel the collaborators’ past creative relationship, but further her move in other musical directions.

Multimedia Kingdom offers you all types of Vinyl LP Record at the best price in Bangladesh. Which is budget-friendly. Order Online for nationwide cash on delivery or visit our Shop. Follow us on Facebook for regular updates and Hot Sale.

You can buy the Vinyl LP Record at the best price from our website Multimedia kingdom or visit our showrooms.