Love Is Here to Stay by Tony Bennett & Diana Krall

Price ৳ 5,000
Regular Price ৳ 5,500
Status Out of Stock

৳ 5,000

Out of stock


Love Is Here to Stay-Tony Bennett & Diana Krall Vinyl LP Record

Love Is Here to Stay-Tony Bennett & Diana Krall Vinyl LP Record now available in Bangladesh at Multimedia Kingdom. This is a collaborative studio album by American singer Tony Bennett and Canadian singer Diana Krall. It was released on September 14, 2018, by Verve Records and Columbia Records. The album features the New York-based jazz group the Bill Charlap Trio.

Side A

1. “S Wonderful”
2. “My One and Only”
3. “But Not for Me” (Diana Krall solo)
4. “Nice Work If You Can Get It”
5. “Love Is Here to Stay”
6. “I Got Rhythm”

All songs in the album are from the Great American Songbook and were composed by George Gershwin, with lyrics by Ira Gershwin. Bennett first recorded “Fascinating Rhythm” in 1949. By recording the song again for Love Is Here to Stay, he received the Guinness World Records title for “longest time between the release of an original recording and a re-recording of the same single by the same artist.” The time span is 68 years and 342 days, according to the Guinness adjudicator who presided over the record-setting. Bennett and Krall have been friends for more than two decades. Krall previously participated in recording two Bennett’s albums.

Side B

  1. “Somebody Loves Me”
  2. “Do It Again”
  3. “I’ve Got a Crush on You”
  4. “Fascinating Rhythm”
  5. “They Can’t Take That Away from Me”
  6. “Who Cares?” (Tony Bennett solo)

Multimedia Kingdom offers you all types of Vinyl LP Record at the best price in Bangladesh. Which is budget-friendly. Order Online for nationwide cash on delivery or visit our Shop. Follow us on Facebook for regular updates and Hot Sale.

You can buy the Vinyl LP Record at the best price from our website Multimedia kingdom or visit our showrooms.